Search

Regional Sales Representatives

AreaNameMobileEmail address
KZN Roger Wilkerson 073 499 5807 roger.wilkerson@gabriel.co.za

Gauteng South

Gauteng West

North West Province

 Glen Kruger 083 297 8321 glen.kruger@gabriel.co.za
Gauteng North Garren Jacobs 082 495 5042 garren.jacobs@gabriel.co.za

Gauteng East

Mozambique

Zambia

Botswana

Namibia

Zimbabwe

Sean Kolarik 082 679 3433 sean.kolarik@gabriel.co.za

Mpumalanga

Swaziland

Maryke Schrage 076 717 5457 maryke.schrage@gabriel.co.za
Eastern Cape Lee Van Rooyen 083 459 4699 lee.vanrooyen@gabriel.co.za
Western Cape Bruce Cornwell 082 354 1300 bruce.cornwell@gabriel.co.za
Northern Cape Corrie Steenkamp 082 383 9229 corrie.steenkamp@gabriel.co.za

Limpopo

Gauteng North

Garren Jacobs 082 495 5042 garren.jacobs@gabriel.co.za

Free State

Lesotho

Corrie Steenkamp 082 383 9229 corrie.steenkamp@gabriel.co.za